Kirk Deighton Parish Council


Meet your Parish Councillors:

David Scorah

Clive Rodda

David Manson

Cllr Richardson  David Richardson (Chairman)

Martin Cody-Owen

Clerk to the Parish Council:

Penny Warneken

You can contact us by e-mail at or telephone the Clerk on 07833 375361


Parish Council Elections

5 nominations were received for the 5 council seats, rendering an election unnecessary and they were declared as being elected unopposed. For notices of election result, please go to the Public Information page.